Exactly one year ago, I was in my hotel

Exactly one year ago, I was in my hotel room overwhelmed by how my life has turned out. Never in my wildest fantasies did I imagine that I will get married to the most beautiful and wonderful person in the world in front of the people who have made an impact in our lives.

Everything that happened from our wedding and reception – the moment when we exchanged our vows, slipped those rings in our fingers, walked from the aisle to the exit of the church where we were greeted by cheers and confetti, showcased our dance moves, saw our on-site video presentation for the first time, and left from the reception back to our hotel room – were so vivid as if they were lifted from the most exquisite of dreams.

However, with one year under our belts as a married couple and the welcome addition of our lovely Winter, our union has always been real all along. And with every step we take together, our love becomes even more real. And I have you to thank for making this a reality.

I always tell this to you and I’ll never get tired of saying this: I love you very much, I love our family very much. May anak na tayo (surpise!).

Now, let’s make more memories with our family, Durr!

http://ow.ly/i/7JLpS

Leave a Reply

